Dillinger, Capone, Public Enemies: Radio Interview in Portland

(Be sure to check out my Public Enemies in Wisconsin articles and photos at The Mad Traveler.)

The New York Times piece I wrote caught some attention from a Portland radio show. KPAM interviewed me about gangster travel in Wisconsin. If you’re interested, the piece will air on Saturday, July 11th, at 8:00 a.m. Pacific (10 a.m. Central), with a repeat Sunday, July 12th, at 10:00 a.m. Pacific (noon Central). Streaming is available at www.kpam.com.

I just confirmed a book signing at Taste of Wisconsin in Kenosha on Saturday August 1 from 5-6:30 pm.

All this stuff will be under Appearances/Galleries on The Mad Traveler if you’re curious. I hope to post more about the Gangster “getaways” later this week on the home page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *